GoldLink – At What Cost (2017)

GoldLink – At What Cost (2017) Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: GoldLink
Album Title: At What Cost
Year Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 111 Mb

01. Opening Credit
02. Same Clothes As Yesterday
03. Have You Seen That Girl
04. Hands On Your Knees
05. Meditation
06. Herside Story
07. Summatime
08. Roll Call
09. The Parable of the Rich Man
10. Crew
11. We Will Never Die
12. Kokamoe Freestyle
13. Some Girl
14. Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)


Premium Download - Fast & Anonymous

This album GoldLink – At What Cost (2017).rar, published by Meizibox on March 23, 2017. If you want to download mp3 GoldLink – At What Cost (2017).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.